1951 - February

Mail Service

Carnarvon Castle


J F Oakley

Chief Officer

J W S Brooks

First Officer

R H Pape

Second Officer

D A Rees

Third Officer

J E Mattocks

Fourth Officer

T B Schmidt

Chief Engineer

A M Shute

First Engineer

W A Purse

Second Engineer

W K Mabbett


R F Miller


W Eason

Chief Steward

J J P Baker

Radio Officer

W A Brown

Union-Castle Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page