1887 - April

Mail Service


7 April


21 April


A MacLean-Wait

H D Travers

Chief Officer

J W Martyn

R Reynolds

Second Officer

H C Reynell

T J Bremner

Third Officer

D J Jenkins

A L Green

Fourth Officer

F J Kennedy

J Bowyer

Chief Engineer

A Grant

R Turnbull

Second Engineer

G K McLean

A Dinning

Third Engineer

J Leather

J H Forbes

Fourth Engineer

W Gilchrist

A Gemmell

Fifth Engineer

J Lane

D Hall


H W Hart

G Footner

Chief Steward

J Hobbs

T Newton

Union Line

Castle Line

Mail Service

Grantully Castle

Left London

9 April

For South Africa


Second Officer

J T Robinson

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page