1887 - August

Mail Service


5 August


11 August


25 August


R A Leigh

E Griffin

G Larmer

Chief Officer

J G Biggs

C Forder

G M Molony

Second Officer

R Woolward

N R Neilson

A E Jones

Third Officer

T White

C E Brackenbury

G F Werdon

Fourth Officer

M Budd

J E Pierce

Chief Engineer

J Barr

T Cassady

H Eastwood

Second Engineer

J Cassady

A Wilson

G H Plowman

Third Engineer

H C Thorn

T Huntley

H P Conway

Fourth Engineer

W H Trotman

A L Smith

Fifth Engineer

G R Batchelor

H A Harris

Frig Engineer

J H Barron


J Brett

J Keenan

Chief Steward

J Merlin

H J Edmunds

W Willis

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page