1869 - March

Mail Service


8 March


23 March


W Ladds

G R Vyvyan

Chief Officer

J D Jeffries

T Wanhill

Second Officer

A J Garratt

C Nash

Third Officer

H Borlase

R Leigh

Chief Engineer

R J Gover

R Torres

Second Engineer

W Clement

H Churcher

Third Engineer

W Godber

W Hicks


T H Wadd

E Johns

Chief Steward

J Aggar

G Tolley

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page