1868 - August

Mail Service


10 August


24 August


W Ladds

R W Ker

Chief Officer

J D Jeffries

G R Vyvyan

Second Officer

W R Bridgman

C Nash

Third Officer

H Borlase

R Leigh

Chief Engineer

R J Gover

R Jarris

Second Engineer

J Cassady

H Churcher

Third Engineer

A Turner

W Hicks


T H Wadd

F W Namham

Chief Steward

J Aggar

T Holliday

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page