1868 - January

Mail Service


4 January


25 January


W Ladds

R W Ker

Chief Officer

J D Jeffries

G R Vyvyan

Second Officer

W R Bridgman

C Nash

Third Officer

R Barnett

R Leigh

Chief Engineer

R J Gover

R Jarris

Second Engineer

J Cassady

H Churcher

Third Engineer

A Turner

J Forster


T H Wadd

J Walker

Chief Steward

J Aggar

T Holliday

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page