1900 - May

Mail Service

Norham Castle

Left Southampton

5 May

For South Africa

Tantallon Castle

Left Southampton

12 May

For South Africa


Left Southampton

19 May

For South Africa

Kildonan Castle

Left Southampton

26 May

For South Africa


R E Becher

H D Travers

J Tyson

J C Robinson

Chief Officer

G R Thwaites

G K Gandy

Second Officer

W Morton-Betts

W B Dyer

W H Ellis

Third Officer

W Haywood

C Leigh-Kinnear

Fourth Officer

P A Cockburn

W Gillham

Fifth Officer

W Hughesdon

Chief Engineer

C Kay

F G Clarke

Second Engineer

A A Randall

J Smith

Third Engineer

A Woodward

W Bain

Fourth Engineer

A Clark

M H Campbell

Fifth Engineer

L C Wright

D Martin

W Clarke

Sixth Engineer

R Hughes

D McGill

Seventh Engineer

A Carruthers

J C Allan

Eighth Engineer

J J Campbell

Ninth Engineer

J C Callander

Electrician & Frig

P H Pearse


H A Bramsdon

C M Welburn


I MacLellan

Chief Steward

J H Fogarty

F Hurst

Union-Castle Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page