1891 - February

Mail Service


2 February


13 February


23 February


A McLean-Wait

E Griffin

F J Symonds

Chief Officer

F J Moseley

T J Bremner

E Hyde

Second Officer

H S Turner

H Strong

F J Oldham

Third Officer

P S Keown

C M Davies

J Brickhill

Fourth Officer

C E Garnett

H E Butler

B H Jones

Chief Engineer

W G Fraser

J E Barr

A Barrie

Second Engineer

A Kydd

A McKay

G Cousens

Third Engineer

F C Hully

A C Steele

G R Batchelor

Fourth Engineer

W Boden

J Liston

Fifth Engineer

J Slater

R C Atkinson

Sixth Engineer

A Dinning

J H Grant

Electrician & Frig

L H Radley

G C Hobbs


H A Pearson

S W Morgan

A H Dubonny

Chief Steward

J C Hobbs

H J Edmunds

F Vetcher

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page