1877 - April

Mail Service


5 April


12 April


26 April


E Manning

C D Coxwell

A Clark

Chief Officer

E Stephens

J C Gilbert

A McLean-Wait

Second Officer

F K Thimm

F Cross

L A Munn

Third Officer

W F Churchill

J G Biggs

H O Edye

Fourth Officer

C H Bond

B Copp

S G Pechell

Chief Engineer

W Elkin

A B Jack

J Crookston

Second Engineer

M Robertson

J C Clark

J McCabe

Third Engineer

J Stewart

H E Royal

R Thompson

Fourth Engineer

F Ford


C Ward

C J Browne

G W Smith

Chief Steward

W H North

J Bollom

J Chalk

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page