1877 - January

Mail Service


4 January


11 January


18 January


C D Coxwell

E Manning

A Clark

Chief Officer

J C Gilbert

E Stephens

A McLean-Wait

Second Officer

F Cross

F K Thimm

L A Munn

Third Officer

J G Biggs

W F Churchill

H O Edye

Fourth Officer

B Copp

C H Bond

W F Clark

Chief Engineer

A B Jack

W Elkin

J Crookston

Second Engineer

J C Clark

M Robertson

S Gearing

Third Engineer

H E Royal

J Stewart

J Chadwick

Fourth Engineer

F Ford


R G Lamb

C Ward

G W Smith

Chief Steward

J Bollom

W H North

J Chalk

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page