1869 - January

Mail Service


8 January


20 January


C D Coxwell

F Diver

Chief Officer

H S Warleigh

H Draper

Second Officer

F A Coathupe

C Hyde

Third Officer

A King

W A Johnson

Chief Engineer

T Moseley

H Thorn

Second Engineer

F Gee

C Ludlow

Third Engineer

W Smart

J Hale


J M Cottle

A H Boxwell

Chief Steward

E Shrimpton

V Fernandez

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page