1867 - September

Mail Service


8 September


25 September


W Ladds

G F Snart

Chief Officer

J D Jeffries

H Ballard

Second Officer

W R Bridgman

F A Coathupe

Third Officer

R Barnett

A Belville

Chief Engineer

R J Gover

T Archibald

Second Engineer

J Cassady

J Meanley

Third Engineer

A Turner

J Webster


C Lewis

J Walker

Chief Steward

J Aggar

G A Tolley

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page