1891 - June

Mail Service


3 June


26 June


G M Molony

W Bainbridge

Chief Officer

E Hyde

R W Hancock

Second Officer

F J Oldham

F J Kennedy

Third Officer

J Brickhill

G H Dawson

Fourth Officer

F J Jeken

F S Warren

Chief Engineer

G H Plowman

J Barr

Second Engineer

G Cousens

F R Gibson

Third Engineer

G R Batchelor

C Hay

Fourth Engineer

J Vannyvel

Fifth Engineer

J Smith

Sixth Engineer

G C Boden


A Brown-Ritchie

L A McNabb

Chief Steward

F Vetcher

F C Wrights

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page