1889 - November

Mail Service


14 November


28 November


E Griffin

G Larmer

Chief Officer

G B Gordon

E A Sylvester

Second Officer

G Armstrong

J E Pierce

Third Officer

H Strong

J H Dawson

Fourth Officer

J V Williams

J H Ditchburn

Chief Engineer

W G Fraser

H Eastwood

Second Engineer

W F Turner

J H Forbes

Third Engineer

H A Grant

G F Cousens

Fourth Engineer

J Liston

H A Harris

Fifth Engineer

A N Bull

A Randall

Sixth Engineer

R C Atkinson

C K Wise


J Brett

H Marsh

Chief Steward

H J Edmunds

W Willis

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page