1887 - March

Mail Service


10 March


24 March


E Griffin

W Bainbridge

Chief Officer

F J Symonds

L S Munn

Second Officer

O H Barker

W Martin

Third Officer

N R Neilson

S Swinburne

Fourth Officer

G F Weedon

V E Berg

Chief Engineer

J Barr

A Barrie

Second Engineer

A Wilson

J Glass

Third Engineer

J Creighton

W F Price

Fourth Engineer

W Willoughby

F R Gibson

Fifth Engineer

H A Harris

A Holdsworth


J Brett

J R Guy

Chief Steward

H J Edmunds

W H North

Union Line

Castle Line

Mail Service

Roslin Castle

Left London

16 March

For South Africa


J C Robinson

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page