1887 - January

Mail Service


13 January


25 January


27 January


28 January


W Bainbridge

H Purse

A MacLean-Wait

R A Leigh

Chief Officer

L S Munn

R McNab

J W Martyn

J G Biggs

Second Officer

W Martin

C Woodruff

H C Reynell

R Woolward

Third Officer

S Swinburne

D J Jenkins

T White

Fourth Officer

V E Berg

F J Kennedy

Chief Engineer

W Bastin

J W Johnston

A Grant

J Barr

Second Engineer

J Tremellin

V A Comerford

G K McLean

J Cassady

Third Engineer

W F Price

W Barnett

J Leather

H C Thorn

Fourth Engineer

H Forbes

W Gilchrist

Fifth Engineer

A Holdsworth

W H Trotman


W F Webster

H W Hart

Chief Steward

W H North

J Hobbs

J Merlin

Union Line

Castle Line

Mail Service

Grantully Castle

Left London

14 January

For South Africa


Second Officer

J T Robinson

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page