1882 - October

Mail Service


5 October


19 October


26 October


H Ballard

H S Draper

A McLean-Wait

Chief Officer

C P Bickford

F K Thimm

J W Martyr

Second Officer

H C Reynell

R Dowling

A Warton

Third Officer

A T Pipon

F Mayoss

H Blundell

Fourth Officer

W C Callaway

J W Turner

R Woolward

Chief Engineer

J Clark

J Crookston

W D Hamilton

Second Engineer

A Barrie

J Griffiths

J Cunningham

Third Engineer

J E Leevers

J Gibson

W Parsons

Fourth Engineer

J Creighton

A McKay

W T Smith

Fifth Engineer

W Grant

A T Aitken


H J Fletcher

A W Strickland

M B Tanner

Chief Steward

W H North

J Hobbs

H J Edmunds

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page