1892 - September

Mail Service


3 September


16 September


G Larmer

W Bainbridge

Chief Officer

J E Pierce

T White

Second Officer

E G Leader

R C Schrader

Third Officer

W F Stanley

F Barnes

Fourth Officer

J Brander

M F Berkeley

Chief Engineer

J E Leevers

A Barrie

Second Engineer

F W Mollet

F R Gibson

Third Engineer

P Powell

C Hay

Fourth Engineer

A M Bull

J Vannyvel

Fifth Engineer

G C Boden

F Dixon

Sixth Engineer

F G Day

F Rodwell

Electrician & Frig

T Glover

G Clark


A Wotherspoon

C R Martin

Chief Steward

W Willis

L G Wright

Union Line

Castle Line

Mail Service

Pembroke Castle

Left London

29 September

For South Africa


Chief Officer

J T Robinson

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page