1884 - April

Mail Service


3 April


6 April


17 April


A MacLean-Wait

E T Jones

H S Warleigh

Chief Officer

J H Martyn

C P Bickford

L S Munn

Second Officer

R Reynolds

B Copp

A Warton

Third Officer

H F Hole

A L Green

T J Bremner

Fourth Officer

F Forbes

E B Brackenbury

S Swinburne

Chief Engineer

S Carrick

J Barr

W Bastin

Second Engineer

L J Thomas

W J Lawther

A Barrie

Third Engineer

A McKay

C Leyland

A Y Aitken

Fourth Engineer

A Wilson

E M Banfield

Fifth Engineer

R Duncan

W F Price


M J Hall

R J Boyd

H J Thornton

Chief Steward

J Hobbs

H Voller

T Newton

Union Line

Castle Line

Mail Service

Hawarden Castle

Left London

18 April

For South Africa


Second Officer

J T Robinson

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page