1882 - November

Mail Service


2 November


8 November


16 November


30 November


S R Caines

H Harrison

W Bainbridge

E Griffin

Chief Officer

C H Bond

G E Cornwall

J V Hall

J E Biggs

Second Officer

O H Barker

W Cottier

H Arden

B Copp

Third Officer

W A Stevenson

W S Tracy

R W Hancock

J C Westall

Fourth Officer

J C Livermore

W F Tubbs

A L Green

R C Kessler

Chief Engineer

G Stokes

A Grant

J Cassady

J Barr

Second Engineer

J Gregory

M Robertson

A Dinning

D Powell

Third Engineer

J Glass

D C McDowell

G K McLean

W T Gilroy

Fourth Engineer

P J Hooper

E Hardwick

W Hughesdon

J K McConachie

Fifth Engineer

W Parker

H Paterson


A Fuller

R J Boyd

H Acheson

R M Hall

Chief Steward

F C Wright

H T Davis

T W Holns

A Harwood

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page