1883 - June

Mail Service


14 June


28 June


G Larmer

H D Travers

Chief Officer

C Forder

J G Biggs

Second Officer

A E Jones

G C Gordon

Third Officer

W S Tracy

H F Hole

Fourth Officer

A E Wise

J Tacy

Chief Engineer

H Eastwood

J Crookstone

Second Engineer

J E Barr

J Frazer

Third Engineer

A Logan

C D McLachlan

Fourth Engineer

G Plowman

J B Johnston

Fifth Engineer

H C Thorn

W Paterson

Sixth Engineer

J Robertson


C R Crane

M B Fanner

Chief Steward

W Willis

T W Stevens

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page