1879 - December

Mail Service


4 December


24 December


S Caines

H Owen

Chief Officer

L Chiappini

J W Martyr

Second Officer

G E Cornwall

E Schenk

Third Officer

B Copp

J MacLean

Fourth Officer

C Forder

A T Pipon

Chief Engineer

J Cassady

A Grant

Second Engineer

J Barr

M Robertson

Third Engineer

G McGregor

J Stewart

Fourth Engineer

R MacLeod

F Ford

Fifth Engineer

T H Taylor


W Boultod

J M Smartt

Chief Steward

T H Mitchell

H T Davis

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page