1879 - August

Mail Service


7 August


14 August


28 August


E J Littleton

W Bainbridge

S Caines

Chief Officer

J Grose

F Cross

H Owen

Second Officer

J H Donne

J M Molony

F K Thimm

Third Officer

J MacLean

W W Hollings

B Copp

Fourth Officer

A T Pipon

G S Rowland

C Forder

Chief Engineer

W Elkin

H Eastwood

J Cassady

Second Engineer

M Robertson

J Matthews

J Barr

Third Engineer

J Stewart

W Lawther

G McGregor

Fourth Engineer

F Ford

A Wilson

R MacLeod

Fifth Engineer

T H Taylor


E L Gamble

L Newman-Walker

J S Gibbons

Chief Steward

H T Davis

W H North

W Boulton

Union Line

Castle Line

Mail Service


Left London

13 August

For South Africa


Second Officer

J T Robinson

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page