1883 - January

Mail Service


19 January


25 January


W H Smyth

A MacLean-Wait

Chief Officer

J Dowling

J H Martyr

Second Officer

W Martin

R Reynolds

Third Officer

H F Hole

F Mayoss

Fourth Officer

F Forbes

J W Turner

Chief Engineer

J Griffiths

J Crookston

Second Engineer

H Clark

L J Thomas

Third Engineer

A Wilson

A McKay

Fourth Engineer

A T Aitken

Fifth Engineer

R Duncan


W Clark

A W Strickland

Chief Steward

P McAlpine

J Hobbs

Union Line

Castle Line

Mail Service

Warwick Castle

Left London

26 January

For South Africa


J C Robinson

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page