1882 - July

Mail Service


7 July


12 July


13 July


27 July


W C Crutchley

H Owen

H Ballard

H S Draper

Chief Officer

W H Smyth

J Grose

C P Bickford

F K Thimm

Second Officer

A M Anderton

W Martin

H C Reynell

R Dowling

Third Officer

J G Last

H F Hole

W H Tyrrell

F Mayoss

Fourth Officer

G Luckham

F Forbes

W C Callaway

J W Turner

Chief Engineer

J H Black

S S Carrick

J Clark

J Crookston

Second Engineer

G Jobson

H Clark

A Barrie

J Griffiths

Third Engineer

J Dawson

A Wilson

J E Leevers

J Gibson

Fourth Engineer

J Creighton

A McKay

Fifth Engineer

W Grant

A Y Aitken


H Canton

W Clark

J L Barrington

A W Strickland

Chief Steward

C Harrington

H Male

C Harrington

J Hobbs

Union Line

Castle Line

Mail Service

Warwick Castle

Left London

5 July

For South Africa


J C Robinson

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page