1881 - September

Mail Service


16 September


R A Leigh

Chief Officer

G M Molony

Second Officer

H F Wade

Third Officer

F Mayoss

Fourth Officer

W F Tubbs

Chief Engineer

A Grant

Second Engineer

M Robertson

Third Engineer

A Risk

Fourth Engineer

F Ford


T J Fawcitt

Chief Steward

H T Davis

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page