1876 - June

Mail Service


5 June


15 June


26 June


H S Warleigh

S R Caines

G Larmer

Chief Officer

W S Ward

A McLean-Wait

R A Leigh

Second Officer

J McFahley

W Bainbridge

D A Bremer

Third Officer

A M Anderton

J H Roberts

T Perrin

Fourth Officer

C P Bickford

W F Clark

F Gray

Chief Engineer

J Cassady

J Crookston

T Waddel

Second Engineer

W Hicks

F W Shortridge

E Elmer

Third Engineer

H Parsons

J Chadwick

J H Black

Fourth Engineer

H E Royal


J R Roy

F C Clarke

J S Gibbons

Chief Steward

H W Stockham

J Chalk

J C Hobbs

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page