1874 - April

Mail Service


6 April


15 April


25 April


G R Vyvyan

F A Coathupe

W Ladds

Chief Officer

W C Crutchley

R A Leigh

D Weston

Second Officer

D Bremer

E S Jones

H Harrison

Third Officer

C Seal

F De Belin

H F Hoste

Fourth Officer

G Le Sueur

F W Tonge

W C Woodman

Chief Engineer

R J Andrews

W Bastin

H Thorn

Second Engineer

T Harley

A Malcolm

J Crookstone

Third Engineer

W Lawther

J Robertson

M Robertson


C W Sayer

E S Stevenson

C S Perkins

Chief Steward

F Bunday

J C Hobbs

J Chalk

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page