1881 - May

Mail Service


5 May


19 May


27 May


28 May


C D Coxwell

H S Warleigh

W C Crutchley

R A Leigh

Chief Officer

J Tyson

L A Munn

W H Smyth

G M Molony

Second Officer

C P Bickford

A Warton

A M Anderton

E G Schenk

Third Officer

A T Pipon

G C Gordon

T O Last

F Mayoss

Fourth Officer

A R Du Domaine

H J Hastings

H C Callaway

W F Tubbs

Chief Engineer

H Eastwood

W Bastin

J H Black

A Grant

Second Engineer

J Barr

R H Nosworthy

G Jobson

M Robertson

Third Engineer

A Barrie

J E Leevers

J Dawson

J Cunningham

Fourth Engineer

J Campbell

C D McLachlan

F Ford

Fifth Engineer

A Logan

C Wigg

Sixth Engineer

F Curtis


T M Hughes

J Rose-Innes

H H Sturge

S B McKinney

Chief Steward

H W Stockham

J C Hobbs

J H Townsend

H T Davis

Union Line

Castle Line

Mail Service

Warwick Castle

Left London

20 May

For South Africa


J C Robinson

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page