1880 - October

Mail Service


1 October


21 October


29 October


R A Leigh

W Bainbridge

W C Crutchley

Chief Officer

J W Martyn

R Ladd

E T Jones

Second Officer

E G Schenk

G S Rowland

R Dowling

Third Officer

F G Shaw

T Perrin

T Quartermain

Fourth Officer

T A Blundell

J C Westall

F Mayoss

Chief Engineer

A Grant

S Stokes

J H Black

Second Engineer

M Robertson

D Powell

G Jobson

Third Engineer

J Cunningham

W T Gilroy

J Dawson

Fourth Engineer

F Ford

A Wilson


S J Damant

F H Heygate

O Roberts

Chief Steward

H T Davis

W H North

J H Townsend

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page