1880 - April

Mail Service


8 April

Lost on passage to Cape Town 23 April


16 April


22 April


A McLean-Wait

R A Leigh

G Larmer

Chief Officer

W M Hepworth

F K Thimm

R C Keys

Second Officer

E J Jones

R Dowling

J E Barton

Third Officer

W A Stevenson

E J Murdoch

R W Hancock

Fourth Officer

B Heaton-Dunn

C W Cross

T Welch

Chief Engineer

H Trottman

J McCabe

C S Du Sautoy

Second Engineer

D Powell

J H Black

A Dinning

Third Engineer

W T Gilroy

J Dawson

W G Fraser

Fourth Engineer

W Grant

Fifth Engineer

W E Kirby


E Gamber

G E Cheesman

E W Walter

Chief Steward

J H Royal

J H Townsend

J Chalk

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page