1880 - January

Mail Service


1 January


15 January


23 January


29 January


A McLean-Wait

G Larmer

H Ballard

E Manning

Chief Officer

C W Hepworth

R C Keys

H F Hoste

A C McKenzie

Second Officer

E T Jones

T Perrin

G Savage

G M Molony

Third Officer

W A Stevenson

F F Henderson

R Reynolds

A Walton

Fourth Officer

B Heaton-Dunn

F J Welch

W F Warren

H C Reynell

Chief Engineer

H Trotman

C S Du Sautoy

S Gearing

J Robertson

Second Engineer

D Powell

A Dinning

M W Wormald

W Godber

Third Engineer

W T Gilroy

W G Fraser

W Parsons

A Walker

Fourth Engineer

J Campbell

J Arman

Fifth Engineer

W E Kirby


E L Gamble

D Hamilton

F F Hodgson

T M Hughes

Chief Steward

J H Royal

J Chalk

H Trump

J C Hobbs

Union Line

Castle Line

Mail Service

Warwick Castle

Left London

30 January

For South Africa


J C Robinson

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page