1874 - January

Mail Service


5 January


15 January


26 January


F A Coathupe

W Ladds

B J Barlow

Chief Officer

R A Leigh

W J Cock

D Weston

Second Officer

E S Jones

H Harrison

J A Miller

Third Officer

A E Toynbee

F De Belin

H F Hoste

Fourth Officer

F W Tonge

R Nivison

W C Woodman

Chief Engineer

W Bastin

H Thorn

W Godber

Second Engineer

A Malcolm

J Crookstone

J Watson

Third Engineer

J Robertson

M Robertson

D Powell


W P Nesbitt

C S Perkins

F Wilson

Chief Steward

J C Hobbs

J Chalk

J Brown

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page