1873 - June

Mail Service


5 June


16 June


25 June


C D Coxwell

F Diver

F A Coalthorpe

Chief Officer

H R Miles

E Manning

H Borlase

Second Officer

W H Turner

E T Jones

W J Cock

Third Officer

E Stephens

H Pybus

H F Hoste

Fourth Officer

A T Polhill

T Irvin

Chief Engineer

W Elkin

W Bastin

W Godber

Second Engineer

R Ritchie

A Malcolm

J Watson

Third Engineer

J Nelson

G Burslem

J Syme


H I Pritchard

C E Piers

J W Wills

Chief Steward

J Aggar

G A Tolley

W Turner

Union Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page