1978 - April

To Chief Officer

To Third Officer

To Fourth Officer

Deck  and Radio Officers

D P Colley

C W Laycock

S P Bennett

J J Bowles

R Collins

M W Fisher

S P Harris

D Le Boutellier

R H Matthews

P A Monks

J C Smart

M P Stevens

P S Whittle

K J Rondel


To Second Engineer

To Jnr Second Engineer

To Third Engineer

To Junior Engineer

Engineer Officers

T Griffin

P Herron

B Musgrave

A M McKirdy

F A Dyson

S W Evans

J F Halligan

I Hutton

W MacIntyre

T J Peart-Jackson

M R Wilding

B Nicholson

E A S H Seneviratne

J W Bennett

S L Graham

P Keen

W Nunnerley

F M Orwin

A Strand

C M Strawbridge
J S Tarbet

P M Turnhill

G G Watt

A B Young

Crew List Home Page
Previous Page Next Page Home Page   The Group Register     Email the Site   Crew List Home Page