1950 - May

Intermediate Service

Dunnottar Castle


W S Byles

Chief Officer

C E Lorains

Second Officer

H N Dryden

Extra Second Officer

J B Fisher

Third Officer

W J Damerell

Chief Engineer

I G Bryan

Second Engineer

G C Kittow

Int Second Engineer

W Robertson

Jnr Second Engineer

S N Harron


Dr M Hall


J H Lavery

Chief Steward

J E Bradford

Radio Officer

D G Bristow

Union-Castle Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page