1932 - September

Mail Service

Armadale Castle


H B Harvey

Chief Officer

R C T Harris

First Officer

A B Connon

Second Officer

C Lloyd

Third Officer

L G May

Fourth Officer

J W Brooks

Chief Engineer

J M Stephen

Second Engineer

W E Tidman

Third Engineer

H T MacLarty

Fourth Engineer

D Rennie


P H Ward


E E Cleverdon

Chief Steward

W G Retford

Union-Castle Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page