1896 - Jun

Intermediate Service


12 June


26 June


T J Bremner

F J Moseley

Chief Officer

T Woodward

F J Kennedy

Second Officer

C M Davies

J H Ryan

Third Officer

C Curwen

H R Wilkinson

Fourth Officer

L T Wooldridge

F G Brown

Chief Engineer

J Barr

J H Forbes

Second Engineer

H Forbes

A L Smith

Third Engineer

J Vannyvel

J Cranch

Fourth Engineer

J Smith

J H Grant

Fifth Engineer

T C Glover

G Clark


A H Dubourg

H Foyle

Chief Steward

G A Collins

C A Lambert

Union Line

Mail Service


Left Southampton

6 June

For South Africa

Dunottar Castle

Left Southampton

13 June

For South Africa


Left Southampton

20 June

For South Africa

Roslin Castle

Left Southampton

27 June

For South Africa


W Hay

E T Jones

J B Harrison

Chief Officer

J T Robinson

Combined Mail Service

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page