1950 - March

Mail Service

Edinburgh Castle

Left Cape Town

31 March

For Southampton


T W McAllen

Chief Officer

J M Lycett

First Officer

A D White

Second Officer

T R Kendra

Third Officer

C A McKeown

Fourth Officer

B W Mitton

Chief Engineer

W Lockhart

First Engineer

G M Watson

Second Engineer

D B Abercromby

Int Second Engineer

N Ruffell

Jnr Second Engineer

J N Tyrie


J K Donald


L A Harding

Chief Steward

D G Wheelband

First Radio Officer

J Hodgson

Union-Castle Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page