1956 - June

Mail Service

Stirling Castle

Left Cape Town

8 June

For Southampton


J F Oakley

Chief Officer

R M Wright

First Officer

J L Taylor

Second Officer

I C McPherson

Third Officer

A D Mildren

Fourth Officer

K R Bennett

Chief Engineer

W McCombie Smith

First Engineer

W N Makepeace

Second Engineer

P G Partington

Int Second Engineer

H Hughes

Jnr Second Engineer

J D Read


J Crawford


R H Dean

Second Purser

J E Dimmock

Chief Steward

C A Parr

Radio Officer

W A Brown

Union-Castle Line

Crew List Home Page
Previous PageNext PageHome Page  The Group Register    Email the Site  Crew List Home Page